First time shaving

So… I shaved my legs, arms and underarms today for the first time. I’ve experimented with shaving little bits of these parts of my body before, but never went through it fully because of how awkward it was. And it wasn’t much different today, except I was determined to get every last hair.

I didn’t succeed, but I think I’ve done an ok job. I hope it will get easier with practice. I also have bought a cream that is said to reduce hair regrowth, so I’ll try it and see how well that works. If it makes future shavings more comfortable, that’d be good. Also I suppose this first round of shaving is probably the hardest because of it’s thickness and length. I’ll be doing this more regular from now on, so that should keep things under control a lot easier.

If anyone wants to share their own stories of shaving with me, especially about your first time, please contact me using one of the links to the top right, or leave a comment below. I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

