I have this one friend.

One friend which stands out more than any other. She is strong, beautiful, caring, intelligent, funny, and at times annoying, but I love her, and feel very comfortable around her.

I can tell this girl anything. There are no barriers, nothing is out-of-bounds, she will tell me everything that’s on her mind and I can do likewise and neither of us judge the other for doing so.

When I spend time with this friend I feel happy, and think that things cannot get better than this. If I could I would spend every minute of every day with her.

When I touch my friend in any way, even something as simple as holding her hand it sends shocks through my entire body.

I would do almost anything for this girl. I love her.

Leave a Reply

