Christmas Update

Merry Christmas everyone. I hope you have all had a fantastic time with the people that you love and who love you. It has been a really good month for me and I want to share my joy with you all.

Transition stuff first. Progress is being made. I have received the referral forms for Charing Cross Gender Identity Clinic in London and will be sending those back to them filled in very soon. Then it will be a 13 month wait for an appointment, but at least things are moving forward. I’ve had a response from my GP about starting hormone treatment too, I have been referred to an local Endocrine clinic and should expect to have an appointment within a month or two. I am very excited and can hardly wait to start taking the hormones to begin my transition fully, not just socially.

Socially this month has been excellent for me. I have entered into a relationship with an amazing girl who totally gets me. I feel like there is nothing to hide with her and I know she feels the same way. First time I saw her I thought she was cute and that there was more to her than meets the eye. I wasn’t wrong, because second time we went out on a group outing. A fantastic girly night out followed by a sleepover after party. I learnt more about her then and she about me and I was hooked instantly.

I wasn’t sure if she liked me too the same way until two weeks ago when she messaged me on Facebook to let me know that she does feel that way about me and hoped I felt the same about her. It was a beautiful moment. I of course did feel the same about her, and we both agreed that we wanted to pursue the relationship with each other. We met up then week ago Saturday and for the better half of the day we couldn’t keep our hands off each other. Her kisses were so sweet and tender. It has left me longing for more. We are in contact every single day now, even though we live miles apart and cannot see each other as often as we’d like at least we can still hear each others voices and say how much we miss each other. The  days will go by slowly until we see each other again, where we will spend the weekend where my focus will be making her very happy.

Love, hugs and kisses,

Rhiannon.

One thought on “Christmas Update

Leave a Reply

